BABYSITTER - Stephanie G. from Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Stephanie G.

(3)
Cared for 7 families
$10 – 15/hr Upper Marlboro, MD
2 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

I love children and have experience caring for them. I used to babysit my little cousin when he was about 3-5 years old. I would feed him, change his diaper, put him to sleep, and look after him. I also would watch my neighbor after school. He was much older, about 12 or 13. I would make him lunch and watch him for a couple hours after school. Lastly, I watched young children in the nursery of my church for almost a year. During the church service, I, along with two other women, would watch and take care of the children. I would play with them and feed them until the church service was over.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands

Most recent review

's Photo
Ugochi I. Hired Stephanie
Sep 21, 2020
Stephanie was the most dependable caregiver I had and I was so sad she had to go back to school! She was great with my new born! She was always super punctual and accommodating. She never got frustrated with my daughter while learning her habits. And most importantly she was honest, good caregivers seem impossible to find these days but Stephanie is definitely one of them!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Longwood University
2021

Bachelor's in Criminology

Rutgers University - New Brunswick
2021

Bachelor's in Criminal Justice

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified