Senior Care Provider from Latrobe, PA 15650 - Care.com
full-time

Stacie M.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Latrobe, PA
10+ yrs exp 46 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stacie

I'm 45 years old, I have 2 children in college and I'm single so I have nothing tying me down. I have 25 years experience working with elderly, l have compassion for these individuals whether it's to help keep their independence or help with their every need. I've passed medications, ADL, charted, changed oxygen tanks, transfers and so on. I've worked work Dementia, Alzheimer, Diabetic, Dialysis, Parkinson's Autistic and many more. I've also do light house keeping, running errands and preparing meals/ Feeding, and doing laundry. I like for my clients to get to know me to get my loyalty and trust. I'm very committed with what l do and enjoy every minute of it. I go above and beyond for families in need to help their situation a little better. My motto is.... The elderly made our future now it's time to give back all the passion and support to them. l am also CPR certified and have all my HHA certificates. I also have my background check here on care. com!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Stacie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AG
Anita G. Hired Stacie
Aug 16, 2019
Stacie has been a wonderful addition to our team caring for my mother. Her kindness and wonderful personality have helped my entire family adjust to the demands of care giving. I would highly recommend Stacie!
Showing results 1 of 4

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified