Sophia C.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Stamford, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Stamford, CT | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-50/hr
Stamford, CT | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-50/hr
Meet Sophia
My name is Sophia. I am 25 years old, a CNA, and I love being a nanny. I am a very responsible, caring individual who loves being with kids. I used to babysit for my neighbors who had 4 boys and a baby girl. We would have so much fun playing, doing arts and crafts, making healthy snacks, and just having a good time. Nowadays, it is important to find someone who will truly care for your kids when you are not around. Someone who will not just put them in front of the TV, or someone who will watch them play and sit back. No! You need someone like me. I am the person who will get up and be active with your kids, someone who will come up with fun, educating activities. I am someone who can be trusted and someone who will always do the right thing. The most important thing is to make a bond with the kids. It's always good to be patient and understanding. This is not just a job, but something more serious. It is where you and the kids will share something special and that's what it is all about. I do love taking care of kids and this is something I will continue to do for the next couple of years. Do not hesitate to send me a message. Thank you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Sacred Heart University
Bachelor's in Health Care Administration/Management
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in