Soda G.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Soda
Hi, my name is Soda. I'm from West Africa. I'm 30 years old and I have 10 years experience of being a Nanny. I have worked with babies, infants, and toddlers. I'm looking for a full-time job as a Nanny. I do everything from running errands to light housekeeping. I am also great at cooking. I have a clean driving record and I also have my own transportation. I'm CPR certified and I am a licensed nursing assistant. I also have a serve safe license for restaurant management.
Most Recent Review
Soda has taken care of our 5-month-old twin boys since this spring and shown so much love for them. We will miss her very much. I would be happy to speak to you about our experience and provide examples of the excellent care she has given. Posted Jul 14, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Harold Washington College
High school degree
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in