Skyanne F.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Wyalusing, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wyalusing, PA | 21 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Wyalusing, PA | 21 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Skyanne
Hello! I have recently moved back to the Wyalusing area, after living in Pittsburgh for a year. I'm looking for evening or overnight nanny positions, as well as occasional date night jobs. I'm also happy to tutor children through 6th grade, house sit, or take care of your pets while on my vacation. I have experience with children from 6 weeks and up, with up to 3 children at a time. The families I previously babysat for would be happy to give references. I enjoy playing with children, doing crafts and reading to them. I am also able to do minor cleaning, cook dinner and the general bedtime duties as well. I'd be happy to meet for an interview.
Most Recent Review
Skyanne was a sitter for our family for a year. She was great with our kids and my 3 year old still asks for her! She was always punctual and is a really great person. She made great crafts with the kids and took them to fun events. Skyanne is trustworthy and passionate about helping others. Posted Mar 4, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
PA Leadership Charter School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in