BABYSITTER - Sierra J. from Columbus, OH 43229 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sierra J.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sierra

Hello, I'm Sierra! I am 22-years-old and have been a resident of Columbus since 2018. My professional career has primarily been in childcare since 2014, both as a babysitter/nanny as well as a teacher. I am presently looking for families in need of evening and weekend childcare. Some of my primary skills include:
-Child Development OCCRA Training
-Early Childhood Teaching Experience
-Time/Organizational Management
-Meal Preparation/Cooking
-Sanitation Training

I have a passion for pets and music in addition to my love for children. I am First-Aid/CPR certified as well as a classically-trained pianist and former swim team member. My hobbies include walks, painting, and cooking! I look forward to assisting you with the growth and development your little ones!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sierra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KT
Kamryn T.
Jul 2, 2020
Sierra is a great teacher! She really takes the time to connect with each of her students one on one. She helps them to express their feelings, but also solve their issues when something is wrong. She spends lots of time thinking of ways to be creative with lesson plans rather than copying them straight out of the book. Each day she shows up with high energy and is ready to work and entertain the kids. She treats each kid as if they were her own. Sierra is someone I would like to have around my children.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified