Sherry P.

Full-time babysitter from Castro Valley, CA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Castro Valley, CA |
0 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Castro Valley, CA | 0 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sherry
I have taken care of children all of my life. I have done babysitting on weekends. I have also raised 3 girls of my own. Children and pets always keep you on the go. You're always getting your exercise around them.
Most Recent Review
To Whom This May Concern Sherry came to us when my sister-in-law was unexpectedly hospitalized and temporarily could not take care of her mother (my mother-in-law) who suffers from advanced Alzheimer's disease. Because my husband and I both work full-time we needed to find someone who could watch my mother-in-law Monday through Friday for about 9 hours a day. Sherry proved to be an excellent caregiver. She took great care of my mother-in-law. She made her meals, took her for walks, and bathed her. She did laundry for my mother-in-law, son, husband, and me. She also performed other housekeeping duties that extended beyond typical caregiver duties like vacuuming and mopping the kitchen and bathroom floors. She worked for us for several months. She worked five days a week for 9 hours each day. She never missed a day of work nor did she ever arrive late. She is 100% reliable and responsible. She is also trustworthy. She would still be working for us but my mother-in-law is now back in her home with her daughter who has returned to good health. Beth Posted Feb 15, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
McLoud High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in