BABYSITTER - Sheila K. from Bremerton, WA 98337 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sheila K.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Bremerton, WA
3 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sheila

Hi there! Thanks for visiting my page. I grew up in Hawaii, lived in Portland before moving to Washington. I love working with children and helping them grow. I love arts & crafts, reading, exploring, and cooking delicious healthy meals and treats.

When living in Hawai'i, I nannied for two families on with a 2 yr old boy and another with two 5 yr old girls. I'd pick them up from school, make them lunch/dinner, and help with homework. Post-college, I've babysat for families ranging from one to three children. I have experience with toddlers to teenagers and am comfortable with pets. I have a car with insurance, I can do bath time, diaper changes, bedtime, meals, errands, and light cleaning. First aid/CPR trained, I also have a nurse aid certification as well as training with behavior tech online, as well as child development training. They are all up-to-date can provide references.

Thank you for your time!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 13 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sheila Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Clackamas Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I worked with a quadriplegic, dementia, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, and bedridden patients. Experienced with Hoyer lifts (manual and automatic), bathes, exercises for Parkinson's and quadriplegic, as well as meal prepping.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified