BABYSITTER - Sheena A. from Philadelphia, PA 19139 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sheena A.

(4)
Cared for 7 families
$15 – 25/hr Philadelphia, PA
10+ yrs exp 39 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Sheena

Hello! Your child's soon-to-be favorite child care provider who loves children is here and my name is Sheena. I'm available for full-time or part-time hours and my hours are flexible. I have cared for many children for many years of all ages from infants to teenagers and it's a wonderful job to have. It has always been a blast to be around the different personalities of young children. To see the smiles on their faces brings joy to my heart. In my care your children will always be in safe, supervised, friendly and loving hands. I'm a respectful, dependable, honest and trustworthy 38year-old women. I have worked all shifts from mornings, evenings and night shifts. Some of my duties included light cleaning, running errands, preparing meals, helping out with homework or picking up and dropping off. I will always make sure we have fun while learning.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Sheena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DK
Deb K. Interviewed Sheena
Sep 13, 2020
Unfortunately it didn't work out because we only need someone part time and she's looking for full time but she met my son and he really liked Sheena. She came on time, spent two hours with him and stays in touch if I message her. Anyone would be lucky to get her!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
John Bartram

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have a vehicle with a perfect driving record. I also have current references.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified