BABYSITTER - Shannon O. from Salinas, CA 93908 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Shannon O.

(10)
Cared for 12 families
$15 – 35/hr Salinas, CA
10+ yrs exp 37 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Shannon

Hello, My name is Shannon, nice to meet you :)
I've been a live in Nanny, Full-Time/Part-Time Nanny & babysitter. A lot of my experience is from raising my 10 yo son. I have him with me after school so I might have to bring him depending on the day/time. I don't mind sick kids or any other special needs including medications, special diets, potty training, etc. I'm great with babies, multiple children & children of all ages. I can do snacks/cooking, cleaning, errands, help with the animals (No allergies) & more! Outdoor activities include walks, park, backyard play, chalk art, amusement parks, local attractions, beach, etc. Indoor activities include art, hide n seek, board games, cards, etc. I do own my own vehicle & can travel up to 30 miles. I have current CPR, First Aid & I'm a Certified Medical Assistant.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Shannon Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SQ
Sereena Q. Hired Shannon
Aug 31, 2018
Shannon was Great! Requested Shannon for a last minute outing and she was prompt and adjusted well!
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
Orange Coast College

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified Medical Assistant Took CPR training in the past but I do not have a current CPR Card

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified