Sayward C.

Part-time housekeeper from Columbia City, IN with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia City, IN |
0 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Columbia City, IN | 0 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sayward
Hi! My name is Sayward. I'm a 24-year-old female, and I would LOVE to meet your pets! I am compassionate and a true animal lover. I have no allergies and love all animals. Even if they're grumpy! My own house has been a menagerie of rescue animals. We've had raccoons and opossums, fledgling robins and cats and dogs and fish and... well if it has legs, it's lived in my house. Which is why I am certain that I can clean your house! Dogs, cats, kids... you name it. I'm your gal!

I have no 'formal' training, but I am a member of the VFW and the Eagles Lodges and have volunteered to help elderly members clean up or do basic house work for them. I am generally quiet and like to get my work done, but I am friendly and can be quite gregarious given the opportunity. I am also very respectful and well mannered and I have a clean and neat appearance. I do smoke, however if that is an issue for you and your family, please let me know. I don't have to smoke, and can hold off on it until I'm at my own home.

I am available to work any days and any times save for 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday-Sat. I have a reliable vehicle and am licensed and fully insured.

I can't wait to hear from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in