Sara S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Bala Cynwyd, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bala Cynwyd, PA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $15-15/hr
Bala Cynwyd, PA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $15-15/hr
Meet Sara
Hey families! My name is Sara and I'm looking for a full-time nanny position after the 2015-16 school year. My current family just needs me for one more school year. I've been with them since 2014. I love nannying and I'd love to find a full-time gig for at least two years.

I have been working with kids since I was 15. I looked after girls ages 4 - 9 at overnight camp until I was 19 and then I worked with boys and girls ages 4 - 9 at a close-by day camp for two summers. After that, I've had a couple part-time nanny jobs until I got a full-time positions in March 2013-Aug 2014. They moved to Sweden beginning of that summer, but I still keep in touch! I currently work full time for a family of 1yr old boy, girl twins. Mom is a teacher with summers off so I'm interested in a family who needs just summer care.

I'm a fun, responsible, caring, loving, flexible and patient person. I love being a nanny. It truly is my dream job.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hofstra Univerity
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in