Pet Care Provider from Portland, OR 97219 - Care.com
part-time

Sarah H.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Portland, OR
9 yrs exp
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Hello! I'm Sarah, a 27-year-old pursuing her Bachelor's degree in Marketing! I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have been pet sitting since I was in my single digits for my neighbors and family members growing up. I have experience with 2-month-old puppies & kittens to senior dogs & cats, toy breeds to large breeds, as well as caring for 4 cats & 20 dogs at a time at a dog day care and boarding facility I worked at as a part time job. I am not an idle person and I'm creative, organized, and a planner. In my care I love to incorporate trips to the dog park, walks, games for mental stimulation and physical activity, and assist in correcting unwanted behaviors, and sending you photos during my care. I hope that I may be the right fit for four legged friend(s) and we may get to talk further, you won't be disappointed. References on request! Thank you! :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LG
Leisel G. Hired Sarah
Oct 8, 2020
Sarah is extremely professional, thorough and organized. She goes over and beyond with her thoughtfulness with tasks in our home. We have a great Dane and she is amazing with her! ( we give her even more bonus points for this!) We have also used her meal prepping skills. Her meals are beautiful, delicious and VERY helpful with time managing our weeks. Even with food sensitivities, she is able to work around and still make delicious meals. She is a very skilled house manager!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified