NANNY - Sarah D. from Sacramento, CA 95826 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sarah D.

(11)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 20/hr Sacramento, CA
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sarah

Available for Full-Time Nanny Position by August 21st, 2021. If interested please send me a message!

I have been Nannying/Babysitting children from infancy to young teens for the past 10 years, professionally/for friends & family members. My duties as a caretaker have included but are not limited to- meeting children's needs with bonding, playtime, & structured learning. Playtime involves reading, arts & crafts, building with logs/blocks, incorporating learning through activity books, tracing letters & numbers, etc. I take kids out to different playing/learning events, to help them socialize & keep them happy/active. I bathe them, make simple meals. I interact positively with children, ensure their needs are met/that they are safe at all times. Other duties include house cleaning, laundry, walking pets, running occasional errands, handling pick ups/drop offs. I am CPR/First Aid certified w/ infants, children & adults. I can provide a resume, references, & letters of recommendation.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sarah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JJ
Jeremy J. Hired Sarah
Jun 4, 2021
Sarah was really good at playing with our 4 year old. She also taught him letters, numbers, days of the week and much more. Sarah also did a great job with daily cleaning up and laundry. She also listened to feedback. We give Sarah the highest recommendation for future nanny positions.
Showing results 1 of 11
Education
University of Phoenix

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

AED Certified

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified