Sandra L.

Full-time nanny from Montgomery, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Montgomery, AL |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(12 reviews)
Montgomery, AL | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(12 reviews)
Meet Sandra
Hi! My name is Sandra. I have 13 plus years of experience in childcare / nanny. I've also worked many years at the local YMCA preschool with children of all ages. I have certification in early childhood development, CPR, and First Aid. I've also worked with special need kids in Montgomery Alabama. I have experience in working with multiple. I have a clear ABI, FBI clearance background check on file. I'm comfortable with pets, running errands, light housekeeping, pick up, drop off, and light cooking. I have local references that you may contact. I've also worked with families on Maxwell and Gunter Air Force Base. I started this journey working with my aunt at her preschool. I went on to do other things but I always seem to come back to caring for children and taking care of the elderly. I'm very serious about my work, but at the same time I love to have fun!! Thank you so much for viewing my profile. Please check out my reviews. Thanks Sandra.
Most Recent Review
Charles G. Hired Sandra
My son immediately bonded with Ms. Sandra. She is professional, kind, punctual and amazing with children. So happy we found Ms. Sandra!! Posted Jun 29, 2017
(Showing 1 of 12 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Prattville High
Some college
1977
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in