BABYSITTER - Sandra F. from Seattle, WA 98109 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sandra F.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Seattle, WA
3 yrs exp 56 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sandra

I am a new empty nester, having raised three children. 25, 24 and 19. I am available M, W, TH and FR. Part-time or full-time. I prefer a match that is somewhat local to the area, mainly looking to avoid crazy traffic commutes and entanglements. I love kids, work hard and can do night and weekends for getaways. See my referrals. Also, please feel free to reach out with questions or to set up a meeting. I am young, active and capable. I simply don't want a job sitting behind a computer all day!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Katie R. Hired Sandra
Aug 11, 2020
Sandy is an absolutely wonderful nanny. She picked up my kindergartner after school each day last year then transitioned to a part time day time nanny after the school year was cancelled. She is reliable and punctual. I never have to worry that she might not show up. Sandy has a positive attitude and does great with my daughter, even when she can be a bit difficult... They often go on adventures together, read, or bake. Sandy is a rare find!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Northeastern University
1987

Graduate Degree in Business and School Counseling

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have an undergraduate degree in Business from Northeastern University in Boston, MA as well as a graduate degree in Education/School Counseling. My kids are successful, healthy human beings and I was a stay at home mom for over 20 years!

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified