Sahricka E.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Pittsburg, KS with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburg, KS | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pittsburg, KS | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Sahricka
I am a 21-year-old looking for a position as a baby sitter! I'm a great loving and caring person, very outgoing and love kids! I am currently a cheerleading coach and tumbling coach but it doesn't pay enough. I also graduated from Coffeyville College with a Associates of science degree, going to Pittsburg State University to finish school. I am a NCA instructor which is the national cheerleading association. I work with kids everyday of my life. In high school I was a teacher assistance for special needs children, and for ISS children which is in school suspension. I've worked with kids in cheerleading for community service, I've went around elementary schools in my colleges area to read and spend time with kindergarten to grade 5. Also, I have 3 little sisters and 1 younger brother I take care of. I have taken the "maltreatment of children" test and passed.
Most Recent Review
Sahricka was available on short notice. She responded very promptly to my message and was very easy to talk to! She arrived early and immediately started interacting with the kids. They loved her! She went above and beyond during her time here and we were very appreciative. My 3 year old came crying into our room about 3 a.m. the night she left. When I asked what was wrong he said, "My friend Sahricka is gone. I can't find her." He really enjoyed her! We will use her again and will definitely recommend her to friends! Posted Jan 30, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pittsburg State University
Associate's in Science
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in