BABYSITTER - Rossana E. from Greenwich, CT 06830 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rossana E.

(0)
$20 – 25/hr Greenwich, CT
10+ yrs exp 55 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rossana

I started babysitting with my first family when J was 4 months old. A year later, her sister was born. I stayed with them for seven years and moved to a new family when the girls were in school. I started working with my second family when L was 7 months old. Her little sister E was born about a year later. I worked with them for 14 years before moving to my current family. I started working for my third family in 2018 and take care of 3 children. G is 3 years old, H is 7, and A is 11. I am looking for part-time work as a date night sitter to make extra money.

I believe as a nanny I should always follow the rules of the parents. Whenever there is a problem, I discuss it with the parents and work with them to discipline. As an experienced nanny and mother (I have a 27-year-old daughter). I am open to offering advice. It is clear that I enjoy what I do through the many years of experience I have. I love kids and treat the kids I care for as family
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Education
High School In Guatemala
1980

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I received first aid and CPR training that was paid for by my second family. It has since expired, but I am more than willing to take the course again.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified