Child Care Provider from Boynton Beach, FL 33435 - Care.com
full-time

Renee K.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Boynton Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Renee

I'm an energetic, mature & creative 27-year-old. I have been a Nanny for the past 10 years. If I am not working with children, I'm running errands for working parents/individuals. I am very loyal with a long list of references whom have welcomed me into their lives & homes upon needing professional assistance. I have had the privilege to work for families in OH, CA, & FL. I pride myself on being a respectful caregiver as well as a good role model for children of all ages. I am not one to let difference of opinions get in the way of my care for a child nor employer (religion, politics, etc). I do NOT believe in physical punishment nor verbal abuse. I strongly believe in consistency & hard work. I attended The Ohio State University (Psychology Major), & am CPR & First Aid Certified with an excellent background/driving record. I have several years of experience working with expecting families, newborns, twins, & up to 4+ children at once. References available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Renee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RM
Romina M. Hired Renee
Apr 22, 2014
I hired Renee upon moving to Ohio from Argentina in Feb. of 2013. I have a 2 year old bilingual daughter. My baby easily became comfortable with Renee almost immediately when introduced. Renee was able to work with my daughter beyond her language barrier and allowed her to become more comfortable with the new environment. I have always had such good experience with Renee, my baby loves her. I recommend her as a care provider to families looking for professional and unique care.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus

Bachelor's in Psychology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have had the privilege to work along side my Psychology Professors specializing in Developmental Psychology (Childhood Development) as a Research Assistant.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified