BABYSITTER - Renee K. from Columbus, OH 43220 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Renee K.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Columbus, OH
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Renee

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I have a considerable amount of experience caring for children of all ages, through babysitting and volunteering. Within my church, I have been a lead member of the babysitting program and have volunteered with the Oasis program (Sunday School) every Sunday for 10 years. I am currently the team lead of my classroom at Oasis and work with first graders. Furthermore, I've volunteered as a camp counselor for two different overnight camps and one additional day camp for inner-city children. I enjoy facilitating both entertainment and learning for kids in lots of ways. Some of my favorite activities include board games, crafts, reading, and playing outside. I think it is important, particularly during the summer, for kids to stay active! Special trips to the zoo or COSI are also summer must-do's. Currently I work at the Wellington School as an aftercare teacher, but I am graduating Spring 2020 so am looking for a more full-time job!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
First Aid Trained

Renee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BM
Brian M. Hired Renee
Sep 2, 2019
Renee was great! She was always very helpful with our son and there was never any issues. She was the best summer nanny we have had and we would be super excited to have her back.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified