Rena S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Hyattsville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hyattsville, MD | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Hyattsville, MD | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Rena
Hello. My name is Rena. I am a full-time mom and a full-time student at a University College taking classes online for my second BA in Humanities. I currently have a BA in English. I currently work at a Public School with 4-5-year-olds in the Pre-K room and with 3-5-year-olds in the aftercare program. I've worked with a special needs student, age 10 and have worked since 2008 in daycare with ages 0-5 years old. I have received 4 jobs from this site. I love cooking, baking, reading and coloring. I love to teach and my best method of teaching is flash cards. I love to run, jump and play. I am very active. I have experience taking care of multiple children at a time and I have experience with twins. I do have my drivers license; have been licensed since 2010 and have my own vehicle and insurance. I also work with children grades 3-5 in writing and soccer. Thank you.
Most Recent Review
Rena was great with my 4 month old and 2 year old. I was worried about leaving my baby alone for the first time, and she did a great job at assuaging my fears. She is very understanding and flexible. She is now our go to sitter. Thanks Rena. Posted Nov 13, 2013
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Maryland - College Park
Bachelor's in English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in