Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Rebecca G.
Background checked

Salinas, CA 93908

from $25 per hour

6 years of experience

Rebecca completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Rebecca

Experience: 6 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

I'm so excited to help out with kids and continue to make a positive impact for the rest of my life. I am currently wrapping up my Bachelors in Linguistics and Language acquisition at the University of Hawaii. I currently work at an Elementary school and will stay there until the summer session hits. At which point, I am looking for a family back in Montana to work full time with. I have 4 years of professional experience working with kids and 2 years caring for infants. I come from a family of 9+ and have been helping take care of kids as long as I can remember. I can help with Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I have a combined 2 years experience working as a tutor both for the department of education and for individual families so I can help out with elementary & middle school level homework. I have expertise teaching reading and language skill for infants and kids. I am ready and willing to help out in all ways possible. Feel free to reach out for my availability.


Be the first to write Rebecca a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


4 children


Can help with


Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep


Swimming supervision




University of Hawaii - Hilo

Currently attending

Some college



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car