Rebecca A.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Greenville, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Greenville, SC | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Greenville, SC | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
I have been a Nanny/ Housekeeper for two families. My experience has been for over 20 years. I have worked with children off all ages including newborns. I have also been a nanny through for two other families. I can also run errands/shopping or help with carpool.
Most Recent Review
Becky has been our nanny for our child for a few months part time, and is amazing! She is always puntual and interacts with our child all day long. She picks up after her, and keeps our house tidy, which is so helpful when I've been at work all day and come home to a clean house. Not only is she great with our child, she is great with our dog. She always cleans his bowls out, plays with him, feeds him, and always makes sure he has plenty of water. I would highly recommend her. We would hire her full time if we needed someone full time, but only need her part time. Posted May 24, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Midlands Technical College
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in