BABYSITTER - Raven M. from Orlando, FL 32801 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Raven M.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 15/hr Orlando, FL
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Raven

I am a 28-year-old college graduate. I hold a BA in Child Psychology with an emphasis on Early Childhood Education and a Masters in Educational Leadership. I am currently a teacher in east Orlando. I enjoy reading and exercising during my spare time. I also volunteer at the YMCA, when I have free time. I absolutely love working with children and seeing them grow/develop. During my college career, I was a full time nanny for different families. I also worked at the YMCA part time in the summer. I have experience with all ages of children from 6 mos-12 years old. I am looking for families who need babysitters. In addition, I will be interested in a SUMMER NANNY position, babysitting for date nights/weekends and out of school days.. I am very creative and I love doing art. I enjoy playing games with children and I have tons of energy! Please let me know if you're interested I'd love to meet your family and/or have any phone conversations. Best Wishes, Raven
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Raven Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LV
Ledlyne V. Hired Raven
Jun 3, 2020
Raven has been a great caregiver to our 1 & 4 year old. We were hesitant getting a nanny during this covid-19 situation, but she is just the right person for the job. She arrives on time and keep the kids engaged and entertained, as we work from home. She has been very dependable and is helping our family find balance in the midst of this trying time. She is energetic and creative in finding new things for them to do on the daily bases. We would highly recommend her services to others.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Roosevelt University
2017

Graduate Degree in Educational Leadership

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified