BABYSITTER - Rae C. from Oakland, CA 94606 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Rae C.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 27/hr Oakland, CA
10+ yrs exp 52 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Rae

Available December 2020.
Greetings!
I am currently a Nanny in Bernal Heights, San Francisco.
I am a creative, fun, animal friendly, youthful, and artistic, searching for full time nanny/tutor/special needs child care/family Assistant job. It is my joy to help your family thrive in a positive atmosphere. My hobbies and loves are creating art, healthy cooking, exploring nature, and of course working with children. I have worked with children from infancy to early adulthood and am fully cognizant of the ages and stages of development from birth-14, through school curricula, experience, and continued reading. Flexibility, creative, softness, and most importantly, child-centered describe me. At all cost, I make sure I create an atmosphere of mutual respect, trust, provide comfort, and laughter to help create happy life long learners.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rae Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Karen D. Hired Rae
Mar 3, 2019
Professional, reliable, knowledgeable about autism and behaviors.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Southeastern Louisiana University

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Elementary Education, English as a Second Language, Reading/English Teacher, Special needs(mild-moderate/severe profound)

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified