BABYSITTER - Rachel H. from Tulsa, OK 74105 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rachel H.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 20/hr Tulsa, OK
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

My mother took in kids all of my life. I watched her reach kids who couldn't be reached by anyone else and I learned from her. I am a college student studying education. I have been a nanny on and off for seven years and have been babysitting since I was 13. I can provide references if needed. I also worked in an early learning school for two years working with children 6 weeks to 5 years old I adore kids and enjoy learning about what makes each one unique; helping them to develop skills. I speak French. I am great for help with English, French and history homework up to the college level. I can also help with Science and Math up to Geometry. I am very into the arts. I paint, write poetry, draw and sing. I love introducing children to the arts and doing projects. I am responsible and children respond to me. I have experience with Autistic children. I am CPR and Fist Aid certified. I am quick-witted, work well under stress and know how to take charge of a situation.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

MS
Matt S. Hired Rachel
Jul 1, 2018
She is kind, attentive, a great listener. More importantly she has an intuition that was unexpected but is the most pleasant of surprises. My son took to her immediately and that's his best way to compliment anyone. I will hire her again and again as she works well with our household. Much more than just a babysitter.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
2021

Associate's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified