Senior Care Provider from Denver, CO 80224 - Care.com
part-time

Patti S.

(1)
$20 – 30/hr Denver, CO
8 yrs exp 64 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Patti

Hello, I'm a CNA, whose available to help with Companion Services/Personal Care for Adults and Elderly Seniors who may need basic assistance on a daily basis with no medical or nursing care necessary. I'd gladly assist with the following: -In-home companionship and or personal care services: meal preparation, light chores (light dusting, vacuum, trash), reading a book, playing cards, etc. -Post-operative patient who would need light meal preparation and assistance around the home. -Transporting to and from grocery shopping, any appointments, to the shopping mall, or a visit to friends or family.. I have a business references and hold my certificate for Basic Life Support (Certified Nurse Aide/Qualified Medication Administration Personnel) and infant, child and adult CPR and AED. If you need additional information, please don't hesitate to e-mail me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Patti Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DG
Denise G.
May 10, 2019
I've known Patti for 10+ years from a professional stance while working with her in various departments in telecommunications, and when personally doing contract care of her family member. She's a precision individual when it comes to being detail-oriented and " a communicator", to ensure everyone is on the same base whether it's written and verbal, or text and email . Patti exhibits her talents from being technical savvy and business oriented to see tight deadlines meet with ease of conflict due to her diplomatic style of organization of tasks, and compassion to create a "Win/Win" situation. She handles all this with a professional demeanor, which would be an asset for any company or family!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Arapahoe Community College
2014

Some college

Central Michigan University

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I hold my American Heart Association Basic Life Certificate for Adult/Children/Infant. Extended Services 24-Hour Service Includes all Companion Plus, personal Care & Sleep-Over Services (12 hour shift)

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified