BABYSITTER - Patricia W. from Pueblo, CO 81008 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Patricia W.

(6)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Pueblo, CO
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Patricia

I love games, art and anything outdoors. I can help with homework, meals, and work around the house. I have years of experience with children from newborn to early teens, including being a nanny, working and volunteering in daycare facilities and after school programs as well as being a substitute teacher in Volusia County. I have reliable transportation, I love pets, and I don't smoke or drink. I am very reliable and pride myself in getting to know every family and becoming your go-to sitter. Thank you for considering me to care for your little ones.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Patricia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Melanie B. Hired Patricia
Jan 17, 2020
Patricia was 15 minutes early to her interview, which was great! She was very personable; answered my questions professionally , which showed me she had a lot of experience with watching children of all age groups and knew how to handle any situation with calm; she was very attentive to both of my girls and interacted with both of them while at the interview. We did hire Patricia and my girls loved her. She played with them the entire time creating new, fun games for my 5 year old. Patricia followed my instructions for the girls and also helped out with light house work! She also sent pictures of the girls which was comforting seeing how much fun they were having. You can see that Patricia takes babysitting seriously and wants to do a good job!
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified