Housekeeping Provider from Rincon, GA 31326 - Care.com
full-time

Patricia O.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$17 – 17/hr Rincon, GA
6 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Patricia

I've been doing house sitting, pet sitting and house cleaning for 6 yrs. I am recently been employed by a family of 6 for the past 4 months. They have 3 children ; ages 10- 13 and 3 dogs. I clean their home take care of there children also drive them back and forth to school, cook them dinner and take care if their dogs.. oh ya, they have a pet Iguana also.. I am a mother if 3 grown children myself and have 3 young grandchildren... I love what I do and I'm good at it. I take pride in my work. I am a mature 57 yr. young woman who is responsible honest and hard working. Please call anytime to chat. I love to meet new people.. sincerely,
Patricia
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi

Patricia Can Also Help With:

Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Dani K. Hired Patricia
Sep 1, 2019
Ms Patty was a great fit for our family. She helped out two small children get up in the morning, get dressed and on the bus, and she also picked them up from the bus stop. She fed them snacks, made them dinners, helped with household chores and with our small dog. Most of all my children both loved her. She played fun games with them, she treated them kindly and lovingly. She was somebody's they loved to have come over. If we were not moving I would continue to employee her as she was a wonderful fit. She provided references and was an open book when I was in the process of getting to know her. I really think Ms Patty would be a blessing to anyone's family in making them feel confident, secure and happy.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Palm Beach Atlantic University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified