NANNY - Pamela S. from Marietta, GA 30066 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Pamela S.

(22)
Cared for 17 families
$20 – 25/hr Marietta, GA
10+ yrs exp
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Pamela

I come from a wonderful family, our parents taught us the value of education, hard work & strong moral values from a very young age. I'm a go-with-the-flow individual, constantly evolving/adapting to each family's lifestyles/preferences. I studied at the University of Kentucky, have excellent communication skills & am reliable (so is my car), honest, dependable, punctual, active & fun-loving in my approach with children. I have experience at handling multiple families' schedules & managing my calendar. My current experience involves caring for an infant & a toddler & I love every minute of it! We spend time playing outdoors, going for walks, going to the park, reading at home, playing dress up & hide/seek & of course an impromptu puppet show for some giggles! In all of my activities, I'm focused on the individual development & growth of the child while maintaining a safe environment at all times. I've been a professional nanny for 10 years & can provide excellent references.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Pamela Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

HL
Heather L. Hired Pamela
Mar 28, 2021
Pamela has been our date night sitter for six years and full time Nanny since August 2020. She interacts well with our kids and demonstrates a great understanding of child development. Some highlights: *Lots of outdoor play when possible *Art and imaginative activities *Development of responsibilities and manners. She has been great, 10/10 would rehire!
Showing results 1 of 22
Education
University of Kentucky

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified