NANNY - Paige L. from Saint Paul, MN 55123 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Paige L.

(10)
Cared for 16 families
$20 – 25/hr Saint Paul, MN
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Paige

My name is Paige and I was born and raised in a twin cities suburb with my mother and younger sister. Growing up I was always outside playing or had my nose in a book, and still seem to always have a book in my hand. When I'm not working with kids I enjoy going to concerts, on vacations, and doing DIY art projects. I love teaching children new things and also learning new things from them. I have been working with kids for the past eight years, full time for four. From babysitting (overnights/daytime), volunteering, being daycare teacher, and nannying full time. I have worked with children of all ages (1Mo - 9 yrs). I have experience with multiple children (3+) of various ages, twins, triplets, and premature infants. I enjoy reading with kids, playing games, arts and crafts, being outside as much as possible, and much more. I take my job with children very seriously and want them to see me as a good role model, someone who will help them be the very best they can be!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Paige Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LS
Lynne S. Hired Paige
Nov 1, 2019
Just stopped showing up. Left early said it was a family emergency, which I understand but then never heard anything back.
Showing results 1 of 10
Education
Concordia University, Saint Paul

Bachelor's

Southeast Technical Institute

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

PCA certified

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified