NANNY - Olivera K. from Suwanee, GA 30024 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Olivera K.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 30/hr Suwanee, GA
1 yr exp 63 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Olivera

Educated, professional, energetic, punctual, loving, gentle and caring nanny, is interviewing good families from the Alpharetta area. I am college educated (degree in Landscape Architecture), and I moved 2. 5 years ago from Europe (Serbia) to USA. In Serbia, I worked for 30 years as a strategic planner, urban developer and ecologist. For years I volunteered as a leader of the local boy and girl scout organization. I have very high moral values, and I always focus on healthy living and preparing tasty and healthy meals. I believe that in healthy body there is a healthy spirit. My personality and character were formed through years of practicing gymnastics, judo and yoga. I love nature and outdoors, gardening and animals. I am interested in a long-term, multi-year position, where I will see your child or children grow and blossom, while positively impacting their development. I am a proud mother of a 24-year-old son, and I worked as a nanny in USA. I have a Certificate of Completion of the Advanced Child Care Training w/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED, issued by American Red Cross. I am looking forward to talking to you soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Olivera Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SL
Shay L. Hired Olivera
Jul 19, 2017
Oli has been an awesome blessing to our family and we consider her to be a member of our family. Our initial intention was to keep her for 3 years however, with Oli's help, our son is really advanced and on the 1st grade level (at 19 months) so it's time for him to start school. Oli came on time for work for almost two years as treated my son as if he was hers. We never worried about her work quality. She reinforced the learning agenda we desired for our son, did arts and craft with him, took him walking and to the pool daily and helped him exceed his developmental milestones. My son started reading at 14 months and Oli was a big part of helping this to happen! She also helped to make my life so much easier by organizing every place in our home that was out of order, doing laundry (She has the best folding technique ever) and chores. She took care of my older kids when we were out of town and stayed late when necessary. Who ever hires her will definitely be getting a jewel.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Advanced Child Care Training w/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Certificate ID 0X4AI0, issued on 06/15/2015

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified