NANNY - Olga B. from Clovis, CA 93619 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Olga B.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Clovis, CA
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Olga

I grew up in a large, loving family of nine, and was the "Big Sister" for my four younger sisters. From young adolescence I had a love for babies, and starting with my teenage years, I began volunteering at my church's Sunday School classes, and in the Little Children's Choir. At the age of 18, I began taking care of toddlers at a local preschool. Meanwhile, I attended college, and wavered between following a career in nursing or teaching little children. Eventually my love for children won over, and I finished a Bachelor's in Child Development. During my years in college, I was hired at a different preschool, where my focus was teaching basic concepts like numbers, colors, shapes, and the ABC's to 3-4-year-olds. Most importantly loving and caring for these children while their parents were at work or elsewhere . In the Fall of 2013, I started my full time nanny job and have worked with different children and families since then.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
First Aid Trained

Olga Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Companion
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Minh V. Hired Olga
Jun 10, 2020
We love Olga! She did a great job taking care of our 15 month old several times, and we would not hesitate to have her back. She is a wonderful nanny and person. Thank you Olga!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
California State University - Fresno

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified