NANNY - Nellie P. from Suffolk, VA 23434 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Nellie P.

(5)
$10 – 20/hr Suffolk, VA
10+ yrs exp 68 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Nellie

Hello, my name is Susan, and I am a Professional Nanny with over 24 years of paid experience (in addition to raising my own five children as well as my grandson). Everyone considers me a natural-born caregiver and I absolutely love working with younger children and getting lost in reading, singing, and even potty training; but, my passion lies primarily in working with newborns. I am comfortable working around pets and I have my own transportation. I'm completely willing to run small errands, do light housekeeping, and prepare meals. I am certified in both CPR and First Aid, and I will be taking a recertification course this summer. I have also been trained to monitor premature babies with Apnea and Bradycardia and have taken care of many, many sets of multiples over the years. I love what I do, and I am mainly looking for long term positions, but I am completely fine with part-time and date night jobs. Feel free to contact me anytime, and thank you for viewing my profile!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Nellie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SS
Shawn S. Hired Nellie
Jun 28, 2017
Susan is a wonderful caregiver. My children and I truly adore her and are always very happy to see her.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Cradock High School

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified