NANNY - Naomi G. from Saint Louis, MO 63123 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Naomi G.
premium

(5)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Saint Louis, MO
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Naomi

My love for caregiving began when I was very young. At 12 years old I began babysitting for many local families (with children of all age groups) who then would recommend my services to their friends. I worked for many of them throughout all my teen years. I have since worked as a full and part time Nanny for several families, as well as a Senior Caregiver for elderly clients. As I myself am a mother, I've had the additional experience caring for my daughter full time since her newborn days. I enjoy engaging children in age appropriate activities that limit excessive exposure to electronics and that open their minds to the beauty of books and being outdoors. I love reading and singing to babies and helping them learn through play! I believe it's important for babies and children to have a consistent daily routine and I diligently maintain the routine each family expects. I am trustworthy, responsible and kind. As a nanny I go above and beyond basic care because I truly love this work!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Naomi Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Heather M. Hired Naomi
Dec 5, 2019
A year later and Naomi is still the best care provider we've had. She was a godsend when our twin girls were 3-4 months old and we were getting very little sleep, then trying to work 2 full time jobs. We called her on very short notice and jumped right into the fray, easily managing two newborns, writing down all of their diaper changes and ounces of milk, singing and reading to them (in Spanish and English), and handing breast milk with much care. What's more, Naomi is one of those rare people who very genuinely loves your children. Above all, this is what made her so fantastic- I knew my girls were cared for and loved while I was away. And my girls loved her for the several months she cared for them!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
High School Equivalency

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified