Nancy F.

Part-time housekeeper from New York, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
New York, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $25-30/hr

(7 reviews)
New York, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
(7 reviews)
Meet Nancy
I have been a housekeeper for over 12 years. After years working in finance, I decided to focus on my designing business and providing domestic services to families in Manhattan, Brooklyn, and Queens. I currently have 6 families that I clean for - some weekly, biweekly, 1x a month, and most of them have been long term relationships (1 year or more). All are happy to provide references.

I have many general cleaning assignments and often start my cleaning relationships with a first time deep cleaning. I have always loved to clean and find it both comforting, and rewarding. I appreciate how difficult it can be to maintain a clean home (we're all so busy), and want to provide you with a clean smelling, and thoroughly cleaned apartment.

As a professional with my own designer business, I understand the importance of professionalism, and being consistent in my delivery. I treat every cleaning as if it was my first, and take great pride in a job well done. In terms of tasks outside of general cleaning, I'm happy to do up to two loads of laundry while I am there, providing there is a washer and dryer on the premises. I can provide additional reference information from existing clients, and I have solid reviews posted here on Care for your review. Thank you for reading my profile, and I hope to hear from you soon.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.