Morgan P.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Metamora, MI with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Metamora, MI | 21 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Metamora, MI | 21 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Morgan
Hello! My name is Morgan, and I am about to finish my freshman year at Hope College, a small Christian school in Holland, Michigan. I graduated from Goodrich High School with high honors and was a member of the National Honor Society, participated in Student Council, and was on our school's varsity dance team. Along with that, I participated in band for 3 years and danced at a studio for 15 years. At my college, I recently joined a local sorority, have made the Dean's List, and have participated in a singing competition and dance performance. I am studying to be a high school English teacher and am loving every minute of it.

I'm looking for a summer job caring for children from the ages of 6 and older. I have worked with children as an assistant dance teacher, meaning I demonstrated, taught, supervised, and cared for boys and girls from the ages of 6 and up. Additionally, I have cared for young cousins and my 1-year-old nephew. I am passionate about children and enjoy caring for and spending time with them!

I have very few time commitments for the summer and will be available beginning May 7. Thank you so much for your time and consideration!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.