NANNY - Morgane C. from Missoula, MT 59802 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Morgane C.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Missoula, MT
9 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Morgane

Hello everyone, my name is Morgane and I am 26 years of age. I am originally from France and grew up in Southern California, now living in Missoula. When I was younger I volunteered at a daycare where I had the chance to interact with children of all ages as well as some special needs kids, which taught me a lot about patience and kindness. That is where this journey started for me and I have been a nanny ever since. Currently, I am a full time biology student working on completing my bachelor's degree. I would love the opportunity to work with family's in need of a fun, loving, and adventurous nanny/babysitter while continuing to attend school. Please, feel free to contact me with any questions. I hope to hear from you soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

CH
Cassandra H. Hired Morgane
Jul 25, 2019
My kids LOVE Morgane!! She always comes over with a very positive, loving and fun attitude. She cooks meals for them and cleans up after it all. I work long hours so it's so nice to know my kids are with someone who doesn't just sit them in front of a TV and feed them crap. She's speaks French so my kids have also really enjoyed learning new words. I would definitely recommend her and will use her again myself!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Oxnard College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified