BABYSITTER - Morgan C. from Waterford, CT 06385 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Morgan C.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Waterford, CT
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Morgan

I am a college student from New Hampshire going to school for education. I have babysat for a few families since their kids were born to now, 1-12 years old. I love watching children learn and play and facilitating that, part of the reason for my love of teaching. I am fun and outgoing , creative, reliable, honest, and caring. I have experience with children from life guarding, substitute teaching, and day cares. I love playing with all ages and creating a fun experience. Some of my hobbies include soccer, lacrosse, running, hiking, piano, ukulele, arts and crafts, reading and writing. *I am fully vaccinated and have weekly covid-testing at my college*
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Nathan G. Hired Morgan
Jan 11, 2021
We hired Morgan to watch our our 18 mo and 6 yo. Our whole family was so sad to see her go when her classes were back in session. Morgan is energetic, kind, and engages very well with children. We have had a few sitters this past year and Morgan is, by far, one of our absolute favorites! Will be continuing to hire her on the weekends that she's available. I would give her 10 stars if I could!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Keene State College
2021

Bachelor's in Earth and Space Sciences/ Secondary Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified