Morgan A.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Phoenix, AZ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 26 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(3 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 26 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Morgan
I am an honest person. I am a young, fun, and stable mom to three children. I'm happy, I am blessed with the opportunity to be a parent. I totally understand how hard it is to find the perfect person to watch your child. But I am a mom so I get it. It's so important to find the right care for your child/children. Someone who will treat them like their own.
Most Recent Review
I am thankful to have had Morgan watch my baby boy starting at 3 months old! She is very loving and caring. She treated him like her own and he was always so happy in her care. Morgan is also very reliable and dependable. She watched my son on a daily basis. It was amazing to leave my son in such great hands and not have to worry. I highly recommend Morgan for any job working with kids! She is amazing! If I still lived in Arizona I would hire her again in a second! Posted Jun 3, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Paradise Valley College
High school degree
Languages
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in