Monica H.

Part-time, 39 year old babysitter from Medford, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Medford, MA | 39 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Medford, MA | 39 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Monica
My name is Monica. I am 39 years old, and bilingual. I am a patient, caring, creative, and playful nanny seeking a full-time position. I have had plenty of experience working with kids throughout my life. I focus in all areas of child development such as educational play, reading and arts. I have experience working with children between the ages of newborn to teenager. I love to be active, go outside, and explore with the children that I nanny for. Currently, I am residing in Medford, have a driver's license and a reliable car, and do not mind traveling to your location. I have worked for 6 great families in Arlington, Somerville, Winchester, Brookline and Lexington MA, who are happy to offer you great references.
Most Recent Review
In three words: Monica is awesome! Monica has been with our family for almost a year, and we feel very lucky that we found her. Her main responsibility is to care for my 1 year-old (she started when my daughter was ~3 months) and then help with after school care for my two older girls. All three girls love her and Monica loves them back as if they were her own. Monica is very reliable, fun, and creative; she found various age appropriate ways to keep the girls busy; she participated in music class with the baby, went to the library to exchange books after school with the older one, and took all of them to the playground and Boston museums. Monica is a hard worker, was never late, and always kept the house organized and clean. Posted Aug 4, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Franssinett (Brazil)
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in