Misty R.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Boyertown, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Boyertown, PA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Boyertown, PA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Misty
I am a loving mother. I have worked in child care for 13+ years. I have taken Early Childhood Education courses at RACC. I have cared for all types of children in all types of environments. I have taught preschool. I am loving and compassionate. I believe in positive reinforcement. I have also worked in infant and toddler rooms in daycare settings. I have been employed as a full-time nanny for the last seven years. 5 years with one family and 2 with another. The family I am currently with is looking at moving out of state for a job offer. I am hoping to be able to work from home next school year if possible. My home is a wonderful child friendly environment. We also have plenty of infant supplies for a smaller child. I have a large yard. We have plenty of bikes, trikes and sports activities for outdoor play. I also have a little tykes play ground and a sand table. I am happy to teach age appropriate skills and help each child to achieve their individual goals. We enjoy taking trips to the library for story time as well as the YMCA. I also help at a children's program at church Wednesday nights. I have taken CPR and first aid. Please contact me for any further information. Thank You Misty
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.