BABYSITTER - Michelle K. from Ashburn, VA 20146 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Michelle K.

(3)
Cared for 10 families
$35 – 50/hr Ashburn, VA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Michelle

Hello! I am a college graduate with degrees in Elementary Education and ESL (ask about my additional certifications). I absolutely love to work with children of all ages! I have 3 years classroom experience as a 1st grade teacher. This past school year I was a distance learning tutor for 2 children in different grades. I have 3 years experience as a nanny/household manager as well as 2 years of experience in a 0-4-year-old day care.

In my free time I enjoy learning, traveling, horseback riding, singing, reading/writing, being outdoors, and arts/crafts. I love to play games, watch movies, and explore new things. I am very professional, kind, and have good communication skills. I work well with others and am looking for a family I can build a relationship with. Please don't hesitate to contact me with questions. I'm looking forward to speaking with you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Michelle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ray L. Hired Michelle
May 26, 2021
Smart, capable, and really intuitive with children. She took care of our one-year-old and three-year-old and they loved spending time with her. She is interactive, comes up with creative ways to engage them, and immediately they were comfortable with her. She is so great with kids and I can't recommend her enough.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified