Michelle C.

Part-time, 51 year old nanny from San Rafael, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Rafael, CA | 51 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
San Rafael, CA | 51 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Michelle
Hello, my name is Michelle.

I raised my beautiful daughter who has in turn given me the world's most precious gift, my first grandchild. In fact, she stays with me for a while every now and then. All my kids love her! I see her even less now though as she has moved to Michigan. She'll be 12 soon.

Here in Marin County, I am a live-out, part-time nanny for several families.
For advance notice, I set up their schedule in my calendar, but am also available on short notice. I love working with children and have warm and wonderful relationships with my families. I typically take children to/from school and to their various activities, get them ready in the mornings, get them to school on-time, pick them up in the afternoons, get them to their activities, help them with their homework, make them dinner, and get them to bed. I also care for younger children in their home with one-to-one playtime, reading, whatever their favorite activities.

I have loving and attentive experience with infants.

On school holidays and weekends, I am available to take children to parks, museums, hiking, biking, rollerblading, whatever their interest! I have two Bachelor's degrees. My first BA is in Public Relations with a minor in Marketing. My second BA is in Geography: Resource Management and Ecological Planning.
Most Recent Review
Although I did not select Michelle to watch my son, I found her open, caring and interested in the outdoors and an active lifestyle for my child. She was fun and has a great work ethic, with ideas on how to make gardening and food into fun activities with your child. She is an active hiker as well as, promoting a healthy active day planner for your child during the summer or any other season. Beth C. Posted Jul 29, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Francisco State University
Bachelor's in Geography
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
12 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in