Michelle B.

Part-time, 43 year old babysitter from Sanford, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sanford, FL | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Sanford, FL | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Michelle
I have been a professional nanny for 23 years caring for children from newborn through young school age, with families of up to 3 children. Prior to beginning my nanny career, I worked in a daycare center in the toddler room, as a camp counselor, and as a babysitter. It gives me great satisfaction knowing I am helping to shape the next generation and facilitate an atmosphere of consistency in the lives of busy families. I enjoy reading, arts and crafts, games, outings, classes, and cooking with children in my care and make teaching healthy habits and good social skills a priority.
Most Recent Review
I have been employed as a Nanny in the same neighborhood as Michelle for several years. I also consider her to be a close friend. Michelle has excellent judgement, is extremely responsible/dependable and possesses a kind, caring nature. Michelle has contributed so much to the families she has become a part of. She would be a welcome and valuable addition to your home. Sincerely Kimberly P. Posted Aug 2, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Deer Creek High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in