Merette W.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Tampa, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tampa, FL | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Tampa, FL | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Merette
I pride myself on being someone who truly cares about each child I take care of. I have great rapport with the people I work for, and I am very loved by the children I work with. I started babysitting at a young age and have been a nanny and preschool teacher for the past 10 years. For the last 5 years, I've worked for a family with 5 children under the age of 7. I'm a nationally accredited Child Development Associate and infant/child CPR and First Aid certified. I'm reliable, responsible, fun and committed to earning your trust and confidence.
Most Recent Review
Merette has nannied for myself as well as my best friend. We have three young children, two of which are 6 month old twins. She is intuitive, creative and full of energy which my three require! She has always gone above and beyond my expectations. My husband and I wish she still lived in town to watch out little ones! I have never questioned Merette or her ability to care for our children, she is a complete natural and a pleasure to have in our home. Posted May 16, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State University
Bachelor's in Business Management
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in