Melissa S.

Full-time, 22 year old senior care provider from Chicago, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Melissa
I have three years of experience as a senior caregiver. Since I took my first job as a caregiver, I have been touched to know that I can be a part of other person's life. I love doing what I do and it's a blessing to be the one to help out for some families. My job is important to me. I'm very committed. I'm looking forward to hearing from you all. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Melissa was very reliable and a hard worker. She not only helped me with my 85 year old mother, getting her up in the morning (my mother has a movement disorder so she can't walk), getting her to doctor's appointments, physical therapy, and to the hairdresser, she helped me by keeping the house in order and tidying up. I definitely recommend Melissa and when my mother returns to Chicago (she takes turns living with me and my sisters). I would definitely hire Melissa again. She's a very good worker and nice person to have around. Posted Dec 27, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in