Melinda M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Cambridge, MA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cambridge, MA | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Cambridge, MA | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Melinda
PLEASE NOTE: I recently moved to Cambridge for graduate school. I only currently have availability for occasional (i.e. once a week maximum) care positions.

EXPERIENCE: I've babysat over the past 4 years in for numerous families with children from 6 weeks to 11 years old. In addition, I tutored a variety of subjects for children in elementary to high school, and can help with homework. Before college, I worked as a counselor for a summer day camp for kids ages 6 to 13 and babysat mostly for neighbors and family. Among other activities, I enjoy playing games, working puzzles, crafts, reading, and singing/dancing. I also enjoy cooking, so am happy to prepare snacks or meals.
Most Recent Review
Melinda took the challenge of baby-sitting our 3 girls who are all 5 years old and younger. My girls loved her and look forward to the next time she gets to baby-sit. Melinda has baby-sat for us a few times now and I was really impressed when she showed up one evening with paper bags for the girls to color and design to make puppets. She is very creative and we are glad we found such a wonderful trustworthy person to care for our wonderful girls. I would recommend Melinda to anyone. Thanks, Erika Posted May 21, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Irvine
Bachelor's in English, Mechanical Engineering
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in