Pet Care Provider from Oklahoma City, OK 73134 - Care.com
full-time

Meg A.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 15/hr Oklahoma City, OK
8 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Meg

We have a cozy house in Bala Cynwyd with a sizable yard and great trails and parks near by. Let your dog stay with us and our two (neutered) 5 years old male dogs. Wire crate provided if your dog needs space at night. Feeding, walking and general care. I used to raise puppies and have years of experience.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Meg Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation

Most recent review

's Photo
Suzanne L. Hired Meg
Sep 24, 2018
Meg is a fantastic nanny! She started working with our family when my son was 3 months old and has been with us for 3 years. We are so sad she is moving out of the state and we will be losing her. She has loved our son like he was her own child (many people told me they thought she must have been his mom, she was so sweet to our child). Our son loves her back and calls her his best friend. She's reliable, trustworthy, creative, and hardworking. She's extremely attentive to the children she's caring for and very active with them as well. I've had neighbors and other moms who see her with my son remark how impressive and caring she is. Meg was flexible, on time, and rarely called out sick. She's a great communicator and very patient. She leaves big shoes to fill. Whichever family gets her next is very lucky!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Parelli International Horsemanship University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified