NANNY - Mary G. from Austin, TX 78737 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Mary G.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$22 – 32/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 43 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Mary

Hello my name is Mary. I am a dedicated mother to 4 children (26, 18, 14, and 9) of my own. I'm a good communicator and planner, reliable, punctual, responsible, active, creative, organized, flexible, open, honest and willing to do some extra tasks around the home to ensure your household runs smoothly and stays tidy. I have grown up in Southwest Austin and happily raise my family here.

I am a non smoker and have a drug and alcohol free lifestyle. I'm up to date on all vaccines and will provide proof upon request. I have recently completed Newborn Specialist training and am an avid reader of all topics about educating young children. I am CPR and first aid certified, have a clean driving record and own a new vehicle that is fully insured. I have my Bachelor's Degree from Concordia University.

I look forward to partnering with a family that needs me to provide a caring, consistent routine for them.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

RT
Rose T. Hired Mary
Feb 22, 2020
Mary has an excellent grasp on the principles of child development and it shows in her interactions with children. I recommend her without hesitation for any age group.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Austin Community College
Pursuing

Associate's

Concordia University Texas
2013

Bachelor's in Human Resource management

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified